The Soil Conservation Team

Chris Brown

District Manager

Dan Polite

MDA Engineering Technician

Robert Weaver

District Conservationist

Mari Markkula

Soil Conservationist

Patty Pierce

Administrative Assistant

Tracey Rach

Financial Coordinator

Bill Metcalf

Soil Conservationist

Elizabeth Jamison

Program Support Specialist

Tyler Witkowski

Soil Conservationist

Emily Ball

Soil Technician

Ryan Fisher

MDA Ag Conservation Specialist

Jessica Zebley

Soil Conservation Technician

Christopher Simpson


Soil Conservation Technician

Cecil Soil Conservation District

105 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite B-3

Elkton, Maryland 21921

Phone: 410-398-4411, ext. 3

Open Weekdays 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer and lender